Faculty Listings

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z
Name Department Contact
Kalmar, Ivan Department of Anthropology 416-585-4419
ivan.kalmar@utoronto.ca
Kaplan, Louis Department of Art, Department of Visual Studies, UTM 905-569-4646
louis.kaplan@utoronto.ca
Kloppenborg, John S. Department for the Study of Religion 416-978-6493
john.kloppenborg@utoronto.ca
Komaromi, Ann Centre for Comparative Literature 416-585-4525
a.komaromi@utoronto.ca
Kopstein, Jeffrey Department of Political Science 416-978-8131
jeffrey.kopstein@utoronto.ca
Kornberg, Jacques Department of History 416-978-2467
kornberg@chass.utoronto.ca