Faculty Listings

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z
Name Department Contact
Bergen, Doris L. Department of History 416-978-8483
doris.bergen@utoronto.ca
Septimus, Zvi Centre for Jewish Studies, Department for the Study of Religion zvi.septimus@utoronto.ca
Austin, Robert Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies 416-946-8942
robert.austin@utoronto.ca
Ambros, Veronika Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures 416-926-1300 ext. 3200
veronika.ambros@utoronto.ca
Dinovitzer, Ronit Department of Sociology 905-569-4473
ronit.dinovitzer@utoronto.ca
Gold, Elaine Department of Linguistics 416-978-1760
egold@chass.utoronto.ca
Heller, Daphna Department of Linguistics 416-978-8211
daphna.heller@utoronto.ca
Paz, Alejandro Department of Social Sciences, UTSC 416-208-2891
alejandro.paz@utoronto.ca
Levi, Ron Department of Sociology, Munk School of Global Affairs 416-978-2486
ron.levi@utoronto.ca
Bryant, Joseph M. Department for the Study of Religion, Department of Sociology 416-946-5901
joseph.bryant@utoronto.ca
Viola, Lynne Department of History 416-946-0976
lynne.viola@utoronto.ca
Chambers, Simone Department of Political Science 416-946-3635
schamber@chass.utoronto.ca
Troper, Harold M. Department of Theory and Policy Studies, OISE 416-978-1219
harold.troper@utoronto.ca
Weinrib, Lorraine E. Department of Political Science, Faculty of Law 416-978-5075
l.weinrib@utoronto.ca
Goldberg, Sol Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Philosophy 416-978-1459
sol.goldberg@utoronto.ca
Dresher, Bezalel Elan Department of Linguistics dresher@chass.utoronto.ca
Retallack, James Department of History 416-946-0976
james.retallack@utoronto.ca
Komaromi, Ann Centre for Comparative Literature 416-585-4525
a.komaromi@utoronto.ca
Blouin, Katherine Department of Classics, Department of Humanities, UTSC 416-287-7158
kblouin@utsc.utoronto.ca
Comay, Rebecca Centre for Comparative Literature, Department of Philosophy 416-585-4437
comay@chass.utoronto.ca
Harris, Jennifer A. Department for the Study of Religion 416-926-1300 ext. 3429
jennifer.harris@utoronto.ca
Wittmann, Rebecca Department of Historical Studies, UTM, Department of History 905-569-4410
wittmann@chass.utoronto.ca
Garshowitz, Libby Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations libby.garshowitz@utoronto.ca
Bialystok, Franklin Canadian Studies Program franklin.bialystok@utoronto.ca
Brym, Robert Department of Sociology 416-978-3410
rbrym@chass.utoronto.ca
Lawson, Todd Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-3080
todd.lawson@utoronto.ca
Ripstein, Arthur Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Law 416-978-0735
arthur.ripstein@utoronto.ca
Ross, Jill Centre for Comparative Literature, Centre for Medieval Studies 416-813-4086
jill.ross@utoronto.ca
Saleh, Walid Department for the Study of Religion, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-946-3241
walid.saleh@utoronto.ca
Birnbaum, Eleazar Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations e.birnbaum@utoronto.ca
Weinrib, Ernest Department of Classics, Faculty of Law 416-978-8581
e.weinrib@utoronto.ca
Kalmar, Ivan Department of Anthropology 416-585-4419
ivan.kalmar@utoronto.ca
Metso, Sarianna Department of Humanities, UTSC, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-946-3243
s.metso@utoronto.ca
Gibbs, Robert Department of Philosophy 416-978-6085
robert.gibbs@utoronto.ca
Marrus, Michael R. Department of History 416-946-0648
michael.marrus@utoronto.ca
Chazan, Michael Department of Anthropology 416-585-4423
michael.chazan@utoronto.ca
Meyerson, Mark Department of History 416-978-8475
meyerson@chass.utoronto.ca
Subtelny, Maria Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-5245
m.subtelny@utoronto.ca
Livak, Leonid Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures 416-926-1300 ext. 3143
leo.livak@utoronto.ca
Green, Kenneth Hart Department for the Study of Religion 416-978-8116
kenneth.green@utoronto.ca
Weisman, Karen Department of English 416-978-2318
karen.weisman@utoronto.ca
Newman, Judith Department for the Study of Religion 416-585-4533
judith.newman@utoronto.ca
Marshall, John W. Department for the Study of Religion 416-978-8122
john.marshall@utoronto.ca
Kloppenborg, John S. Department for the Study of Religion 416-978-6493
john.kloppenborg@utoronto.ca
Fox, Harry Department for the Study of Religion, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-946-3244
harryfox@chass.utoronto.ca
Adler, Emanuel Department of Political Science 416-946-8931
emanuel.adler@utoronto.ca
Bodemann, Michal Department of Sociology michal.bodemann@utoronto.ca
Wróbel, Piotr Department of History 416-946-0975
piotr.wrobel@utoronto.ca
Goetschel, Willi Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures, Department of Philosophy 416-926-2320
w.goetschel@utoronto.ca
Harrison, Tim P. Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-6600
tim.harrison@utoronto.ca
Holmstedt, Robert Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-3180
robert.holmstedt@utoronto.ca
Kopstein, Jeffrey Department of Political Science 416-978-8131
jeffrey.kopstein@utoronto.ca
Kornberg, Jacques Department of History 416-978-2467
kornberg@chass.utoronto.ca
Leprohon, Ronald J. Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-3182
ronald.leprohon@utoronto.ca
Meacham, Tirzah Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-946-8651
meacham@chass.utoronto.ca
Shternshis, Anna Centre for Diaspora and Transnational Studies, Department of Germanic Languages and Literatures 416-946-3210
anna.shternshis@utoronto.ca
Akbari, Suzanne Conklin Centre for Medieval Studies, Department of English 416-978-6791
s.akbari@utoronto.ca
Kaplan, Louis Department of Art, Department of Visual Studies, UTM 905-569-4646
louis.kaplan@utoronto.ca
Harrak, Amir Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations 416-978-3184
a.harrak@utoronto.ca
Most, Andrea Department of English 416-946-0828
andrea.most@utoronto.ca
Walfish, Barry Dov University of Toronto Library 416-946-3176
barry.walfish@utoronto.ca
Orwin, Clifford Department of Political Science 416-926-1300 Ext. 3277
clifford.orwin@utoronto.ca
Novak, David Department for the Study of Religion, Department of Philosophy 416-946-3229
david.novak@utoronto.ca
Penslar, Derek J. Department of History 416-978-0339
derek.penslar@utoronto.ca
Cohen, Adam S. Department of Art as.cohen@utoronto.ca
Angermann, Asaf Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Philosophy asaf.angermann@utoronto.ca
Avnon, Dan Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Political Science dan.avnon@utoronto.ca
Beiner, Ronald Department of Political Science rbeiner@chass.utoronto.ca
Benbaji, Yitzhak Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Philosophy 416-946-0216
yitzhak.benbaji@utoronto.ca
Geva, Esther Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology, OISE 416-978-0916
esther.geva@utoronto.ca
Gordan, Rachel Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of History rachel.gordan@utoronto.ca
Nizri, Yigal Centre for Jewish Studies, Department for the Study of Religion 416-978-4705
yigal.nizri@utoronto.ca
Raz, Yosefa Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations yosefa.raz@utoronto.ca
Seidman, Naomi Centre for Diaspora and Transnational Studies, Centre for Jewish Studies naomi.seidman@utoronto.ca
Weiman-Kelman, Zohar Centre for Jewish Studies, Women and Gender Studies Institute 416-978-8284
zohar.weiman.kelman@utoronto.ca